How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to provide you with the perfect customer service every time, and we hope that you will find that reflected in our reviews. Take a look below to learn more about us through the eyes of our previous customers. If you want to share your own views on Bud Clary Toyota of Moses Lake and what your experience with us meant to you, then feel free to write us a review of your own.

14 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We went to test drive a used truck we saw online and ended up test driving a new tundra truck. We loved it and really wanted the 6 passenger one in a certain color. She looked online found the color and truck we wanted and that was it. We qualified and a week later our truck was delivered
Jennifer Sanchez
2019-08-27
Worked with Luis and he was so friendly and gave us great customer service. He answered all out questions and made us feel very important.
Anahi Gomez
2019-07-24
Picked up a 2012 Chevy Traverse for my family here from Sam Hutton spring this year. It was pleasant, no sells pressure, she makes time to attend any questions I may have, even to this day! Vehicle has performed excellent, had the oil changed at the dealership on the 3rd of this month. When I brought my Traverse in for an oil change, the service rep helping me negotiated well with the other service reps to fit me in between their lunch breaks in order to get me on my road trip. Not that I wou... More
Katacon
2019-10-06
Went and bought a new truck last weekend and loved the service! Good deals, amazing people, honest work! Would recommend others to purchase a new or used vehicle here! Waiting for my kids to be born and wait 16 years to send them here to purchase their first car! Also want to show appreciation to a young fellow named carlos! You guys rock!
Israel Alamos
2019-09-12
Adrianna is the best! She was hands-down the friendliest and most professional car salesperson I have ever interacted with. She listened to what my needs were and worked hard to achieve them. She has a genuine and no pressure approach that the car industry would benefit greatly from if they followed her example. If you’re looking for a great salesperson that you’ll have a positive experience with whether you buy a car or not, she’s the person to ask for! Thanks again Adrianna! -Brandon.
Brandon Anderson
2019-03-18
I was in search was a 4Runner as I’ve wanted one for years. I had been looking for about two weeks when I came across a 2017 SR5 Premium priced very reasonably. I called and got Adrianna on the phone. She was friendly, upbeat and super helpful from the moment I spoke with her. I live about an hour from their dealership and couldn’t get to them for three days due to work obligations. I expressed to her my extreme interest in the vehicle and she did her best to “work the numbers” for me over the p... More
Ashley Fletcher
2019-03-09
Staff was extremely helpful and patient. Adrianna Flynn was very friendly, helpful, kind, and able to answer my questions. My experience in purchasing my vehicle was excellent. Jeremy Vargas also was involved when Adrianna was with another customer. He also was very friendly, helpful. kind, and able to answer my questions. I am very happy with my car.
Ricardo Gamez
2019-03-19
If you want to make sure you’re getting a good fair deal, come here. Adrianna and the rest of the staff are very upfront and honest about everything. No lies or hidden charges! 10/10
Martin
2019-03-31
I am happy to recommend the Moses Lake Bud Clary team of Jessica Craig and Darrin Lucero. Darrin was our first contact at the dealership, welcoming us with genuine enthusiasm. Both he and Jessica were well informed and were willing to assist us with all of our questions and concerns. We bought a new Chevy Suburban the same day! Well done!
Janice Rooker
2019-03-08
*I have not purchased or had a car serviced here* I got excellent customer service from Kim and Jason. I live out of state and had a very obscure question about a car I'm purchasing that originated from this dealership. Both representatives were extremely friendly and helpful, and were able to get me the answer I needed! Thank you!
Joie Foster
2019-10-09