Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Our goal is to provide you with the perfect customer service every time, and we hope that you will find that reflected in our reviews. Take a look below to learn more about us through the eyes of our previous customers. If you want to share your own views on Bud Clary Toyota of Moses Lake and what your experience with us meant to you, then feel free to write us a review of your own.

27 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
25
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had some requests that are extremely important to me and Josh my salesman nailed every one of them. I knew exactly what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. I hate sitting in a dealership trying make my purchase. It’s a deal breaker if I have to spend more than two hours in the show room. I have walked out on deals before. It’s rediculous to think you want to buy something and yet they let you sit there for hours. I was in and out, driving away in 1.5 hrs. Awesome experience and Arnulfo the fina... More
Paul Boyer
2019-10-20
I brought my Toyota in for recall work. Friendly staff and timely work. They did not tell me I need a bunch of work done like other places... I appreciate that.
Tim Crawford
2020-06-06
Dealership employs professional friendly people who have great customer service skills. They took my vehicle in on time. They fit in an oil change that I requested at 5,000 miles which was not on my service schedule. They worked diligently and I received my vehicle in just over one hour. Great job.
Stanley Steve
2019-11-15
We went to test drive a used truck we saw online and ended up test driving a new tundra truck. We loved it and really wanted the 6 passenger one in a certain color. She looked online found the color and truck we wanted and that was it. We qualified and a week later our truck was delivered
Jennifer Sanchez
2019-08-27
I purchased a new car at Bud Clary Toyota of Moses Lake last month and was very impressed with my salesman Christian. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and worked very hard to get me what I wanted. If you are ever in need of a new vehicle I would totally recommend you go in to see Christian!
Dovie Darchuk
2020-03-19
Just bought an amazing used car from Samantha Hutton!! She hand picked cars for me based on my needs and preferences before I got to the lot and made this purchase so fast and easy! Thanks Sam!
Kami Gamlem
2018-04-06
Adriana was professional and patient.
Robert Mushinsky
2019-11-03
Worked with Luis and he was so friendly and gave us great customer service. He answered all out questions and made us feel very important.
Anahi Gomez
2019-07-24
Picked up a 2012 Chevy Traverse for my family here from Sam Hutton spring this year. It was pleasant, no sells pressure, she makes time to attend any questions I may have, even to this day! Vehicle has performed excellent, had the oil changed at the dealership on the 3rd of this month. When I brought my Traverse in for an oil change, the service rep helping me negotiated well with the other service reps to fit me in between their lunch breaks in order to get me on my road trip. Not that I wou... More
Katacon
2019-10-06
Went and bought a new truck last weekend and loved the service! Good deals, amazing people, honest work! Would recommend others to purchase a new or used vehicle here! Waiting for my kids to be born and wait 16 years to send them here to purchase their first car! Also want to show appreciation to a young fellow named carlos! You guys rock!
Israel Alamos
2019-09-12