Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Sam made my buying experience stress-free, communicated w/ me every step of the way & was very professional. She was even patient w/ me while I waited for the funds to arrive to pay for my down payment! We're talking multiple weeks... 😐 Her authentic, genuine & relatable personality was very refreshing. I would highly recommend buying from Bud Clary for your first vehicle. They've made me a customer for life! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I asked that if the bill was going to be over $300.00 I should be called before the service is done. Instead when I called 2 hours later I was informed that the service that was done would cost over $500.00 that is quite a bit over $300.00. They offered me a plan where I could pay over a period of time. I agreed to this plan but my have not agreed to the service had I known the cost of service. I have been informed of local mechanics that can provide the same service for less than the initial $300.00 price tag that Bud ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Professional,kind,generous service from all the employees. Very helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy. Thank you for this wonderful place and people who work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I recently purchased a used truck at Bud Clary. My salesman Kevin was polite and professional. There was no pressure to buy. The sales process was quick (as I wanted). I did contact them the next day (after the sale) and informed them of something that I did not like. Gary Spencer got back with me and listened to me and took care of the problem. They did not have to do that. THAT IS SERVICE AFTER THE SALE! I strongly recommend them and I would purchase another vehicle from them in the future! Brian Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I have been here a few times and the staff are very helpful. The teem did hide my keys in the car really well and took me a while to find but overall good times. They have coffee if you stick around for your service and there oil changes are compatible in price with other quick oil change places. The staff tried to get me to traid in my car for a newer model but softly and not aggressively. Overall satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Finally had a good experience, our salesman was really friendly and helpful. Hopefully they will continue to better themselves as a company so more locals will want to keep the money local.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The whole buying experience for my RAV4 was great. The sales staff was helpful while remaining transparent during and after buying the car. Highly recommend buying from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Im very happy with my car and thank so much for the education as well as setting the payment on my term which is very important for me. Thank you for understanding my financial need. You made me feel comfortable in asking questions and concerns 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Joshua Munoz once again you made our day better buy helping us choosing the right car for us, last year you did help us with a jeep and today I'm driving beautiful toyota back home and its all thanks to you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Josh was great and very helpful! Thanks for being so patient, we were very indecisive and had many different ideas and options! We walked away extremely happy with a great car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

So I had Samantha she was great came right out to meet us and did not try to bs us about what we were geting she was very nice and made my first new car buy alot easier and even saved me some money would love to by from her aging

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Awesome service with technicians that know what they are doing. Recommend to anyone who wants their vehicle serviced at a official dealership. Kim was awesome and technician Marcos was helpful in marking areas my car needed serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

I was in looking for a new vehicle due to a baby on the way and they were super helpful. Awesome service! Even got it for a great price also!!! They are super helpful and they work with you no matter what your situation!! I had a great overall experience with the people here. Would for sure recommend them to friends and family in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Ive already sent in a review, but Ill say it again, our experience was over the top! We were taken care of so well!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Great service. Took a while to get truck fixed but customer service made me want to come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Great experience . Sales staff very knowledgeable, friendly, and approachable. Got a great deal on a new car. I would definitely go back next time I?m in the market

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

I have just had my vehicle serviced at Bud Clary and it only confirmed the positive encounters I have experienced at Bud Clary. Previously, in June 2011, I had my first excellent experience at Bud Clary when I purchased a new Chevy Equinox. The vehicle and the financing assistance was 100% professional and "user friendly”. They took the hassle out of purchasing a car!The employees were so supportive and familial. Subsequently, I proceeded continued to have my vehicle serviced at Bud Clary. The service prices were competitive and the work performed was consistently thorough. I have referred my friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Recently bought a lovely 2008 Highlander from these folks and wanted to give them an A+ for being completely straightforward, honest and reasonable in all our dealings with them. No pressure, no hustle and no tricks. Big thanks to salesman Arnold and sales manager Omar who both did an outstanding job. Because of them, I highly recommend Bud Clary Toyota in Moses Lake, WA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2014

Great service all around felt confident in my purchase, felt like I was dealing with family!! Went above and beyond and I will be buying next car from Arnold Valdez for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2013

We have for almost 3 decades shopped locally for new vehicles, and have been very satisfied. Even though Bud Clary is fairly new, it seems that we were treated very good as long time locals looking to keep our money local.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2013

Dan Walker is the only one I liked and very helpful I got a car because he know a lot about the car and help me out finding the right one for me 🙂 I would like to thank mr Dan walker for making my Day very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2013

We were real pleased with the service and the quick response to our inquiry of a new Subaru . Everything worked great. Hope Jake keeps up the good work. I would recommend Bud Clary to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2013

Excellent prices!! Appreciate that used vehicles have prices posted at very fair deals. Bruce was excellent in assisting us in buying the truck. Very impressed with the detail by the detailing crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2012

Bruce was very helpful and nice to work with.n He was very knowledgeable on the car we bought and very forthcoming on any problems we may encounter. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2012

The folks at Bub Clary in Moses Lake are awesome. It was actually a true pleasure to do business with them. We bought a 2012 Equinox LTZ from them one year ago and last week on anniversary date of first purchase bought a 2012 Silverado pick up 2500HD Diesel LTZ. We dealt with Jason Johnson - fantastic guy. It was truly worth the drive - I don't think we would consider shopping anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2012

The Sales staff did an excellent job working with me to find a vehicle that would suit my needs. I am very pleased with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2012

We already had done our research on the vehicle that we wished to purchase before we walked onto the lot. Arnold Valdez provided even more helpful information about the vehicle that we hadn't considered. Arnold helped us through the sales process with ease and fun. Everyone we met including Tamara, the finance manager was a sheer delight to work with during our negotiations. We left the lot with the car we had intended to buy, with some great add on's and a positive sales experience. We will refer other people to Bud Clary's Toyota's dealership and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2012

I found my experience at Bud Clary to be very satisfying and wholesome. The salesman went beyond the usual social formalities from meeting us at the car lot we drove to by mistake and escorting us to the right one to making sure we were properly hydrated after a long drive, even offering water that was colder than what we already had! Bruce Curtis was polite and compassionate, genuinely caring and professional. We already knew what we wanted in a vehicle- we were not accustomed to such personal service however.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2012

I saw a vehicle online but it was not in Moses Lake, so they trailered the vehicle from Longview to Moses Lake, WA. I would have liked to get more for my trade-in. but I feel as though I got a good deal overall. I Love my New Subaru!! The staff at Moses Lake makes it to where you always want to come back. Bruce is a good sales guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2012

I gave an overall great rating because I feel that my sales person, Gary Spencer, was very helpful, he was knowledgeable and very personable. He made me feel very comfortable, was polite and answered all questions I had and would have to say that overall he is one of the best car sales person I have ever encountered. I am very happy with my car choice and would recommend Bud Clary to anyone interested in purchasing a car. I was also very impressed by the fact that I left the lot with a full tank of gas, something that has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2012

My experience with your sales staff was great. No pressure, friendly staff, listened to our needs, answered our questions. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2012

We love our 2000 Toyota sennia however it had turned 200000 miles and we wanted a new vehicle to take on long road trips ect. What started off as a quick fact finding trip turned into a 4 hour visit at the dealership. Brandon met us on the lot looking at suv's and other vehicles, he listened to what we liked and showed us the new sennia vans. The dealership did not have the one we wanted but they found one with everything we needed. Brandon drove to pick it up for us the next morning and the lot had it ready ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2012

We were looking online to find a new Corolla in our price range but the ones we wanted were all too much. So we drove down to Bud Clary because it's local for us. When we first pulled in we drove right to all the new corollas and started walking from window to window hoping for a lower price. Jason came out and and was friendly but I was kind of stressed about the price and I told him I need a corolla like this but I need the price much lower. I was shocked when he said ok ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review